Khaira appoints five political secretaries to assist office of the LOP in public interest


Chandigarh, 19 August: The leader of opposition in Punjab Vidhan Sabha, Sukhpal Singh Khaira on Saturday appointed five political secretaries, for the smooth functioning of his office and better co-ordination between the office of LOP and AAP organization.

The new appointees have held important positions in the AAP organization and have worked to uplift the party in Punjab. The new appointed political secretaries will start functioning with immediate effect.

Sukhman Singh Bal Former President, AAP Youth Wing, Amritsar Zone, Davinder Singh Sidhu (Bihla)- Former Incharge, RTI Wing, Sangrur Zone, Dalwinder Singh Dhanju- Former Incharge, RTI Wing, Sanaur (Patiala), Deepak Bansal Former Coordinator, Bathinda Zone, Karandeep Singh Khakh- Former Vice President, Kisan Wing



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here