UP CM Yogi Adityanath, 2 deputy CMs take oath as MLCs


Lucknow, 18 September(Wishav Warta): Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath on Monday took oath as the member of the state Legislative Council, meeting the mandatory six-month deadline to get elected to either house of the state after assuming office. Two deputy chief ministers Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma were also administered the oath by Chairman of the Legislative Council Ramesh Yadav at a function at the Tilak Hall of the imposing Legislative Building here. Two other ministers Swantradev Singh and Mohsin Raza also took the oath.